ohh dear

deanoobaby

PSL +5
Intermediate User
Joined
Feb 6, 2012
Messages
1,914
Reaction score
1,373
Location
australia wa
just puled the stats any one else had this








4623730
CPU Hardware version2
Firmware version5.5.8
RegionAustralia & Pacific
Power Cycles251
Control Set FW version5.9
Control Set HW version2
Activated locksnot active
Hardware version2
Connected sensors
Connected sensors (memorized)
Connected sensors (actual)Front1, Front2, Front3, Rear1, Rear2
Connected TX sensors (stored)
Connected TX sensors (actual)
Alerts by Source Speed-laser
Marksman and UltraLyte11
Atlanta SpeedLaser Stealth0
Kustom ProLaser 10
Kustom ProLaser & ProLite0
Redspeed SpeedGuard0
Riegl0
Stalker0
LTI Truspeed1
Unipar - SL7000
NJL SCS 101 & 1020
Jenoptik – Laveg0
Leivtec XV 20
Leivtec XV 30
Laser Ally0
Cam S10
ARH TrafficSpot0
Error Sensitive Lasers
Jenoptik LaserPatrol0
Jenoptik TraffiPatrol XR0
ProLaser 2 & Atlanta SpeedLaser0
Stalker XLRr0
Speed Section Control
Camea - IR Camera0
Speed Scanner
Traffic Observer6
Vitronic Poliscan15
Radar
K-band0
Ka-band0
X-band0
POP0
MultaRadar CD0
Last alert ID
Last laserTRAFFIC OBSERVER
Last radar
Last error10 - Control box defective; service required.Error may be neglected if it does not repeat after reseting.
Last warning3- USB setup in progress (Data stored)
Faulty radar ID
 

Andrew21

"All Blade, All The Time" RDForum Owner
Administrator
Premium Plus
Lifetime Premium
Advanced User
Joined
Oct 31, 2010
Messages
8,973
Reaction score
8,570
Location
Long Island
Are you showing us that your control box is defective?
 

Andrew21

"All Blade, All The Time" RDForum Owner
Administrator
Premium Plus
Lifetime Premium
Advanced User
Joined
Oct 31, 2010
Messages
8,973
Reaction score
8,570
Location
Long Island
You're going to have to go back your dealer to check out the CPU
 

radarrob

Newcumber
Lifetime Premium
Advanced User
Joined
Oct 28, 2010
Messages
8,964
Reaction score
3,572
Location
USA
Time to call the dealer. Get it done before Warranty goes out.
 

Gatortotz

PSL +5
Lifetime Premium
Intermediate User
Joined
Apr 23, 2019
Messages
942
Reaction score
2,336
Location
AB, Canada
I had error 6 and I think I heard error 10 once on my new box (had a few bad sensors). Might be multiple bad sensors at one time try to unplug some and see if it switches to error 2 or goes away.
 

deanoobaby

PSL +5
Intermediate User
Joined
Feb 6, 2012
Messages
1,914
Reaction score
1,373
Location
australia wa
its a few years old now
Post automatically merged:


no shit !
he isnt my dealer but this is what i got from BRD from a PM

Why don't you contact AL in Croatia? I cant do anything for you based on your location. ................................................ since when does croatia deal with ALP ?
 
Last edited:

Discord Server

Latest threads

Latest posts

Forum statistics

Threads
97,635
Messages
1,482,583
Members
24,734
Latest member
itfitz
Top