Found this video today, hope this brings you back a smile in your life!

WaveJunkie

asleep in the faraday cage
Premium Plus
Lifetime Premium
General User
Reaction score
Eclipse: Brings you back your smile!

Found this video today on youtube...
As a fellow enthusiast driver I needed to share this important information about Eclipse that will change your life!

[YouTube] Are You Suffering A Loss? Ask Your Doctor About Eclipse
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2NkdwTwBp4Y

Last edited:

Layne

PSL +5
Intermediate User
Reaction score
Found this video today on youtube...
As a fellow enthusiast driver I needed to share this important information about Eclipse that will change your life!

[YouTube] Are You Suffering A Loss? Ask Your Doctor About Eclipse
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2NkdwTwBp4Y

Lol! That's funny.. as a former DSM (1g Talon TSi variant) owner, they are really fun cars and are really easy to make extremely fast. Unfortunately mine were always broken more than they were on the road.

erickonphoenix

Left Lane Hooligan
Premium Plus
Lifetime Premium
Advanced User
Reaction score
Hahaha Ole Matt Farah got some air on that beach.

I've been blown up by many an Eclipse before as well as a Dodge SRT4. I was also blown up by a Honda Civic once then smoke started pouring out of his tailpipe and he pulled into a gas station.

patsy1099

I'm your huckleberry
Premium Member
Advanced User
Reaction score
there goes 2 1/2 minutes of my life :p

Layne

PSL +5
Intermediate User
Reaction score
Hahaha Ole Matt Farah got some air on that beach.

I've been blown up by many an Eclipse before as well as a Dodge SRT4. I was also blown up by a Honda Civic once then smoke started pouring out of his tailpipe and he pulled into a gas station.